*International orders are temporarily unavailable. We apologise for any inconvenience.*

Campbell Devine

Since the early Nineties, Campbell Devine has assembled many acclaimed Mott the Hoople, Ian Hunter and Mick Ronson collections, recovering rare material and lost artwork and providing unheard historical background. He is the author of Rock'n'Roll Sweepstakes, the authorised biography of Ian Hunter, Volume 1 and Volume 2.  

He originated All the Young Dudes: The Anthology, Once Bitten Twice Shy, The Journey and From the Knees of My Heart and has collated special editions of Ian Hunter, All-American Alien Boy, You're Never Alone with a Schizophrenic, Welcome to the Club and Short Back n' Sides.