Contact Us

UK Headquarters
Omnibus Press
14/15 Berners Street
London, W1T 3LJ

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 612 7400


UK Distribution Centre

Book Sales Limited
Newmarket Road
Bury St. Edmunds
Suffolk, IP33 3YB

Telephone: +44 (0) 1284 702 600
Fax: +44 (0) 1284 768 301

Sales Manager

Dave Stock

Telephone: +44 (0) 7881 522608
Email: david.stock@musicsales.co.uk 

Sales and Editorial Assistant

Sophie Scott

Telephone: +44 (0) 20 7612 7411
Email: sophie.scott@musicsales.co.uk 

Managing Editor

David Barraclough

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7612 7474
Email: david.barraclough@musicsales.co.uk

Publicity

Debra Geddes

Telephone: +44 (0) 77 4756 0019
Email: debra@greatnorthernpr.co.uk

Foreign Rights

Robert Lecker Agency, Inc.

Telephone: +44 (0) 77 4756 0019
Email: rights@leckeragency.com Website: www.leckeragency.com

Trade Orders and UK Telesales

Telephone: +44 (0) 1284 705050
Fax: +44 (0) 1284 702595
Email: orders@musicsales.co.uk customerservice@musicsales.co.uk


 
UK Trade Representatives

South West, South Wales, East Anglia and the Midlands

Martin Remmers
92 Brynland Avenue
Bishopston
Bristol
BS7 9DX

Telephone: +44 (0) 7747 794271
Email: Martin@compass-ips.london  


North of England and Scotland

David Smith                                 
20 Croyde Road
Lytham
St Annes
Lancs
FY8 1EX

Telephone: +44 (0) 7901916164
Email: David@compass-ips.london


London and the South East of England

Sue Wilcox                  
46 Moat Court
Ashtead
Surrey
KT212 2BL

Telephone: +44 (0) 7801 926247
Email: Sue@compass-ips.london  


Eire, Northern Ireland

Butler Sims Ltd.
First Floor
89 Rathgar Road
Dublin 6
Ireland

Telephone: (00 3531) 4063639
Fax: (00 3531) 4063636
Email: butlersimsltd@eircom.net



Overseas Trade Representatives

Africa, Indian Sub-Continent, South-East Asia

Gunnar Lie

Telephone: +44 (0) 7712 526894

Email: gunnar@gunnarlie.com

Caribbean, Greece,Cyprus, Middle East, Netherland, Scandinavia

John Edgeler

Telephone:+44 (0) 7801 866936
Email: john@gunnarlie.com 

Belgium, Central & South America, Eastern Europe, France, Gibralter, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Spain

Guillaume Ferrand

Telephone: +44 (0) 208 605 1097
Email: guillaume@gunnarlie.com

Austria, Germany & Switzerland


Gabriele Kern

Telephone:+49 69510694
Email: Gabriele.Kern@publisherservices.de

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Philippines, Taiwan


Lorie & Michael Ocampo

Telephone: +63 2 635 3592
Email: Lorieocampo78@gmail.com Michael.c.ocampo@gmail.com

India

Ajay Parmar

Telephone: +91 124 404 0017
Email: marketing@researchpress.co.in



USA Distribution

The Overlook Press
141 Wooster Street
New York

NY 10012


Tel: (212) 673-2210
Fax:(212) 673-2296
Email: sales@overlookny.com

USA Corporate Headquarters

Music Sales Corporation

257 Park Avenue South

New York

NY10010

Telephone: (212) 254 2100
Fax: (212) 254 2013
Email: info@musicsales.com

 
Australia & New Zealand Headquarters

Music Sales Pty Limited
Level 4, 30-32 Carrington Street
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

Telephone: +61 2 9299 8877
Fax: +61 2 9299 6564
Email: publishing@musicsales.com.au
 
Australia & New Zealand Distribution


Woodslane Pty Ltd
10 Apollo Street
Warriewood
NSW 2102
Australia


Follow Us

See what Omnibus Press is up to.

twitter facebook

Receive our Newsletter

Join our email newsletter to keep up to date with the newest releases, recommendations and special offers.

First Name:
 
Last Name:
 
Email:
  


Contact Omnibus Press. Hours: 9am to 6pm Mon-Fri GMT
email:info@omnibuspress.com Press Enquiries: Telephone 44 (0) 20 7612 7400
Sales Enquiries: Telephone 44 (0)1284 725 725
© omnibuspress.com